Nerdy Heartbeat

Movies, Reviews, News, Insanity

Is this REALLY happening? August 24, 2009

PD*28216319

Robin Williams has reportedly revealed that he has been asked to play Susan Boyle in a biopic of the singer.

He told the Daily Star: “I’ve been asked if I want to play Susan in the movie. I think she’s incredible. That clip of her singing on Britain’s Got Talent was extraordinary. So inspiring. It was quite a shock when she began to sing.”

He continued: “I saw some other clip of her singing ‘Cry Me A River’ a few years ago. It was incredible. She’s got a really great voice.”

Digital Spy

OMG SHE’S AN UGLY FAT PERSON WHO CAN SING? NO WAI! I understand she’s an inspiration and whatever but is a biopic really necessary? I’m ugly and can sing pretty well, where is my record deal and movie about my life?

Speaking of Susan Boyle movies, why the hell hasn’t this happened yet?

 

Leave a Reply

